Employee Resources

Policy Tech

Login at: https://midland.policytech.com

For help with Policy Tech, please contact:
Anissa Gatten
432-221-1870
anissa.gatten@midland-memorial.com
Amy Doyle (432) 221-1871 amy.doyle@midland-memorial.com

NetLearning

Login at: https://lms.netlearning.com/mynetlearning/midland
For help with NetLearning, please contact:
Shirley Loughlin
432-221-5355
shirley.loughlin@midland-memorial.com 

Billie Lujan
432-221-1648
billie.lujan@midland-memorial.com


ADP Portal (Payroll, Taxes, Time)

Login at: https://my.adp.com/
**FMLA (Family Medical Leave Act) Please call Lincoln Financial Group at 855-818-2883.

For help with the ADP Portal, please contact:
Diahn Berry
432-221-4905
diahn.berry@midland-memorial.com
Reba Sexson 432-221-1613 reba.sex
son@midland-memorial.com


ClaireVia

Login at: https://myschedule.midland-memorial.com/clairviaweb/

For help with ClaireVia, please contact:
Brandi McDonald
432-221-3055
brandi.mcdonald@midland-memorial.com


EBSCO Nurse Reference Center

Login at: http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=nrc-perc

For help with EBSCO, please contact:
Jeanette Frantz
432-221-4561
jeanette.frantz@midland-memorial.com


ReadySet (Shot records, Annual TB Evaluation)

Login at: https://midlandmemorial.readysetsecure.com
**Please know this site must be opened with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox, NOT Internet Explorer.

For help with ReadySet, please contact:
Occupational Health & Wellness
432-221-1867
occhealth@midland-memorial.com

AHA RQI

Login at: www.healthstream.com/hlc/midland-memorial
For help with AHA RQI, please contact:
Shirley Loughlin
432-221-5355
shirley.loughlin@midland-memorial.com 
Billie Lujan 432-221-1648 billie.lujan@midland-memorial.com

Monique Wilson
432-221-5290
monique.wilson@midland-memorial.com


Midland Health Store (To purchase apparel)

Visit: http://www.midlandhealthstore.com/
No log-in required.

For help placing an order, please contact:
Danielle Johnson
432-221-1185
danielle.johnson@midland-memorial.com


Email

Login at: https://mymail.midland-memorial.com/owa/auth/logon.aspx?replaceCurrent=1&url=https%3a%2f%2fmymail.midland-memorial.com%2fowa%2f
Your Domain name will include “home\” then your initials and ID number found on the back of your hospital name badge.
Example: John Blake Smith with badge ID number 15211

Domain: home\jbs15211
Password: (Password you use to log into your hospital Outlook email)

If you have an Office 365 cloud email account, you will need to login at: https://outlook.office.com/ 

Login: john.smith@midland-memorial.com (Your email address)
Password: (Password you use to log into your hospital Outlook email)

For help or any questions regarding logging into your Email, CareVue, HEV or Intego, please call the HIS Tech Support Department at 432-221-4040.